Dornafield Camp Site: 10 Km Sunday 24-Sep-2023 at 10:00 Organised by: Teignbridge Trotters

Winners

All Men [No finishers] 1 No prize winner	1 Naomi FLANAGAN 2 Molly SHOREY 3 Chloe OLFORD 4 Lauren KNOX 5 Hannah BOWN	All Ladies [Finishers 200] Torbay Tri Club City Of Plymouth Ac Teignbridge Trotters Storm Plymouth Exmouth Harriers Aac	00:38:46 Prize FV35 00:40:46 Prize JF 00:41:29 Prize SF 00:42:03 Prize SF 00:43:33 Prize FV45
M Junior [No finishers] 1 No prize winner	1 Molly SHOREY 2 Molly GILBEY 3 Phoebe TIMSON	F Junior [Finishers 4] City Of Plymouth Ac City Of Plymouth Ac City Of Plymouth Ac	00:40:46 Prize 00:47:04 Prize 00:49:02 Prize
M Senior [No finishers] 1 No prize winner		F Senior [Finishers 32] No prizes	
M Veteran [No finishers] 1 No prize winner	1 Naomi FLANAGAN 2 Jodie KENYON 3 Melanie SHEEHAN	F V35 [Finishers 13] Torbay Tri Club Dartmouth Aac Teignbridge Trotters	00:38:46 Prize 00:47:30 Prize 00:49:26 Prize
	1 Sarah MARKWICK 2 Miriam QUICK 3 Victoria LATHAM	F V40 [Finishers 24] Erme Valley Harriers Unattached Bovey Valley Runners	00:46:47 Prize 00:49:45 Prize 00:53:17 Prize
	1 Hannah BOWN 2 Elizabeth NUTTALL 3 Hannah JONES	F V45 [Finishers 27] Exmouth Harriers Aac Teignbridge Trotters Unattached	00:43:33 Prize 00:43:59 Prize 00:45:05 Prize
	1 Kathryn STEEMSON 2 Sarah HEARN 3 Rachel LONGTHORPE	F V50 [Finishers 32] Teignbridge Trotters Unattached Torbay Tri Club	00:49:34 Prize 00:50:05 Prize 00:51:18 Prize
	1 Anthea BOARD 2 Nicola KELLY 3 Clare YOUNGMAN	F V55 [Finishers 21] Haldon Trail Runners Exmouth Harriers Aac Teignbridge Trotters	00:48:44 Prize 00:53:06 Prize 00:53:58 Prize
	1 Jacki WOON 2 Sarah BARHAM 3 Catherine NEWMAN	F V60 [Finishers 33] Teignbridge Trotters Unattached Exmouth Harriers Aac	00:47:59 Prize 00:49:37 Prize 00:51:05 Prize
	1 Alison ENGLEDEW 2 Kay DOUGLAS 3 Kate ROGERS	F V65 [Finishers 11] Erme Valley Harriers Exmouth Harriers Aac Tavistock Ac	00:51:24 Prize 00:54:09 Prize 00:59:28 Prize
	1 Gill TUCKER 2 Emma GRAINGER 3 Mary WYLIE	F V70+ [Finishers 3] Storm Plymouth Sidmouth Running Club Unattached	01:15:04 Prize 01:18:43 Prize 01:54:13 Prize

Ladies 10K - sponsored by Sibelco

Team Winners

La	dies	
Team	ı size: 4	
[Based or	n Positions]	
1 Teignbridge Trotters A	02:58:30	36
Chloe OLFORD	00:41:29	3
Elizabeth NUTTALL	00:43:59	7
Chloe WEEKS	00:45:03	10
Jacki WOON	00:47:59	16
2 Exmouth Harriers Aac A	03:03:09	48
Hannah BOWN	00:43:33	5
Ana Caterina DE SILVA GONCALVES	00:43:49	6
Dana KÄLIN	00:44:42	9
Catherine NEWMAN	00:51:05	28
3 Teignbridge Trotters B	03:19:21	93
Melanie SHEEHAN	00:49:26	21
Olivia MILLS	00:49:27	22
Kathryn STEEMSON	00:49:34	23
Kate HEATON	00:50:54	23
NALE HEATON	00.30.34	27